Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In to Your Profile
Sign In securely
Latest News

5/16/2017 » 5/17/2017
2017 Day on Capitol Hill

5/23/2017 » 5/24/2017
PBFAA 35th Annual Expo Sponsor & Exhibitor News

Industry News
Blog Home All Blogs
Search all posts for:   


View all (97) posts »

ESA Congratulates Members Who Made the '20 Under 40’

Posted By ESA Communications, Friday, October 23, 2015

Security Systems News has recently announced the ‘20 under 40’ Class of 2015, and many ESA members can be found on the list! ESA would like to congratulate and commend all ESA members who made the list:

  • Holly Borgman, ADT
  • Ben Brookhart, Power Home Technologies
  • Matt Cooper, Protection 1
  • Shawn Crocker, Wayne Alarm Systems
  • Brian Duffy, Per Mar Security
  • Brian Fabiano, Alliance Security
  • Barbara Holliday, Monitronics
  • Josh Long, Diebold Security
  • Jake Mrkvicka, Affiliated Monitoring
  • Nicole Swartwout, CallTeks Security
  • Berkly Trumbo, G4S Secure Integration
  • Matt Vellek, Security Equipment

This post has not been tagged.

Permalink | Comments (0)