Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In to Your Profile

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News

10/27/2016 » 10/28/2016
SCESA Annual Meeting, Trade Show and Golf Tournament

11/1/2016 » 11/2/2016
Mississippi Electronic Security Association 2016 Trade Show & Convention

Nevada Security Association (NSA) 7th Annual Youth Scholarship Fundraiser Poker Party

11/16/2016 » 11/17/2016
20th Annual LLSSA Convention

ESA News
Blog Home All Blogs
Search all posts for:   


View all (378) posts »

It's NTS Certification Renewal Time!

Posted By Administration, Tuesday, October 15, 2013


Don’t let your ESA/NTS Certification lapse. If you haven’t renewed any of the following for 2013, time is almost up!

  • Certified Alarm/Security Technician (CAT) Level I
  • Certified Fire Alarm Technician (CFAT)
  • Certified Alarm Technician (CAT) Level II
  • Certified Service Technician (CST)
  • Certified Systems Integrator (CSI)
  • Certified Security Salesperson (CSS)

All ESA/NTS certifications are valid for a period of 12 months following the completion of a course of study.

Renewal is easy, and is a two step process. Complete 1.2 or 12 hours of Continuing Education Units (CEU's) each year through attendance at NTS accredited courses or industry related education activities and then submit the ESA/NTS Certification Renewal Form, your renewal fee and verification of CEU's to ESA/NTS.

For more information please don't hesitate to contact ESA's National Training School at (888) 447-1689 or

Tags:  2013  certification renewal  NTS 

Permalink | Comments (0)