Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In to Your Profile
Sign In securely
Latest News

5/16/2017 » 5/17/2017
2017 Day on Capitol Hill

5/23/2017 » 5/24/2017
PBFAA 35th Annual Expo Sponsor & Exhibitor News

Chapter News
Blog Home All Blogs
Search all posts for:   


View all (269) posts »

ESA-FL Board Members for 2016

Posted By ESA Communications, Tuesday, February 23, 2016

The Electronic Security Association of Florida is excited to announce its newly elected and continuing Board of Directors:

President:  Roy Pollack, Comcast/Xfinity Home

Vice President: Rick Seymour, Carpenter Security Integrators - Palm Beach

Secretary:  Chuck Bellissimo, HPI

Regular Director, Place 1: Troy Deal, Central Florida Alarm Services

Regular Director, Place 3:  Robert Hessel, Source 1 Solutions

Regular Director, Place 4: John Minerva, Executive Electronics of Southwest Florida

Regular Director, Place 5: Syed Ali, All American Alarm

Regular Director, Place 6: Scott Hudson, Hudson Security Systems

Associate Director, Place 1:  Steve Chernoff,  Honeywell Security

Associate Director, Place 2: Steven Creasey, Hikvision USA


Also of note, Rick Seymour of Carpenter Security Integrators will serve as Florida's representative to ESA's national board. Steve Paley of Rapid Security Solutions will serve as ESA's national Treasurer.

This post has not been tagged.

Permalink | Comments (0)